Contact Us

40 Broad Street
North End
Port Elizabeth
Tel: +27 41 484 7614
Fax: +27 41 484 6041
charnelle@penmark.co.za
National Sales Charnelle de Lange
Cell : +27 82 342 8113
charnelle@penmark.co.za
Port Elizabeth Charnèlle de Lange
Cell : +27 82 342 8113
charnelle@penmark.co.za
Hanoline Lessing
Cell: +27 78 479 3933
nola@penmark.co.za
Samantha Surtie
Cell: +27 72 444 3978
sales5@penmark.co.za
Jolandi De Vos
Cell: +27 79 156 2409
sales6@penmark.co.za
East London Sandy Loppnow
Cell: +27 82 468 4578
sandy@penmark.co.za

Cape Town Charnèlle de Lange
Cell : +27 82 342 8113
charnelle@penmark.co.za

Garden Route Charnèlle de Lange
Cell : +27 82 342 8113
charnelle@penmark.co.za

Johannesburg Charnèlle de Lange
Cell : +27 82 342 8113
charnelle@penmark.co.za

Durban Charnèlle de Lange
Cell : +27 82 342 8113
charnelle@penmark.co.za
Web queries – Charnelle de Lange charnelle@penmark.co.za

Marketing: Penny Hillock penny@penmark.co.za
Malana Greeff marketing@penmark.co.za

International Buyer & QA Christine Dorward
Cell : +27 66 212 6676
christine@penmark.co.za

Orders: sales@penmark.co.za